The Mensch Club | Scotch and Steak in the Sukkah

Sunday, September 26, 8:00pm to 10:30pm
2605 Friar Tuck Lane, Austin, TX

New Year's Rosh Hashana Dinner 5782

Monday, September 6, 8:30pm -
2605 Friar Tuck Lane, Austin, TX

High Holidays 5782 - 2021

Monday, September 6, 3:00am - Thursday, September 16, 8:10pm

The 2021 White Party

Thursday, August 26, 7:30pm to 11:30pm

June 24 Summer Happy Hour

Thursday, June 24, 6:30pm -
2510 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX

JWC: Summer Social

Tuesday, June 1, 7:00pm -
Upon RSVP

Boozy Ice Cream, 10 Commandments & Dairy Buffet

Monday, May 17, 7:00pm -
2605 Friar Tuck Lane, Austin, TX

JLI: This Can Happen

Wednesday, May 5, 7:30pm - Wednesday, June 9, 9:00pm
ZOOM

Purim Mask-arade

Thursday, February 25, 7:00pm -
2605 Friar Tuck Lane, Austin, TX

JWC: Cooking Demonstrations

Tuesday, February 16, 12:00am - Tuesday, March 9, 12:00am
ZOOM

JLI: Journey of the Soul

Wednesday, February 10, 7:30pm - Wednesday, March 17, 9:00pm
ZOOM

JWC: Chanukah Paint Night

Tuesday, December 15, 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Shabbat Morning Services

Saturday, November 21, 10:00am to 12:15pm
2605 Friar Tuck Lane, Austin, TX

Shabbat Morning Services

Saturday, November 14, 10:00am to 12:15pm
2605 Friar Tuck Lane, Austin, TX

JLI: Secrets of the Bible

Wednesday, November 11, 7:30pm - Wednesday, December 16, 9:00pm
Upon RSVP

Shabbat Morning Services

Saturday, November 7, 10:00am to 12:15pm
2605 Friar Tuck Lane, Austin, TX

Shabbat Morning Services

Saturday, October 31, 10:00am to 12:15pm
2605 Friar Tuck Lane, Austin, TX

High Holidays 5781 - 2020

Friday, September 18, 12:00am - Monday, September 28, 10:58pm

Virtual Mega Challah Bake 2020

Thursday, September 10, 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Blue Bottle Pre-Shabbat

Friday, May 15, 7:00pm to 7:45pm
ZOOM

Cultivating Character

Wednesday, May 13, 8:00pm - Wednesday, May 27, 9:00pm
ZOOM

JWC: Painting Elijah's Cup

Tuesday, March 31, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Upon RSVP

Purim Masquerade Feast

Tuesday, March 10, 6:30pm - Wednesday, March 11, 2:00am
Upon RSVP

JWC: Hamantashen MasterChef

Tuesday, February 25, 7:30pm to 9:30pm

First Friday

Friday, February 7, 7:30pm to 10:30pm

Copy of First Friday

Friday, February 7, 7:30pm to 10:30pm

JWC: Mezuzah Crafting

Tuesday, December 17, 7:30pm to 9:00pm

The Mensch Club | Lights and Strikes

Monday, December 16, 8:00pm -
13301 N. US Hwy 183, Austin, TX

JWC: Succulents and Sayings

Wednesday, November 20, 7:30pm to 9:30pm